Styrelse

 

Start
Styrelse
Styrelsemöten
Partävling Torsdag
Kurser
Årsmöte

 

Ordförande

Petter Melin 018 - 580 06 16
  Eddagatan 13  070 - 494 79 68
  753 16 UPPSALA petter.melin@mikrob.slu.se
Sekreterare

Elisabeth Engstrand 018-320556
  Börjegatan 7  
  753 13 UPPSALA e.engstrand@swipnet.se
Kassör

Marito Karlsson 018-50 98 52
  Tegnérgatan 5 A 070-258 25 30
  752 26 UPPSALA marito.karlsson@bredband.net
Styrelseledamot

Rolf Westman 018 - 42 59 05
  Falkvägen 15  070 - 77 82 460
  757 56 UPPSALA rolf.ubs@telia.com
Styrelseledamot

Tomas Olsson 018-32 32 98
  Elin Wägnersgatan 50 070-300 17 86
  754 41 UPPSALA uppsalaolsson@hotmail.com
Styrelseledamot

Linnea Edlund 018-32 32 98
  Elin Wägnersgatan 50 070-300 17 86
  754 41 UPPSALA linnea.edlund@gmail.com
Styrelseledamot

Peter Huotila 018-53 01 94
  Hällbygatan 38 A 0732-52 77 64
  752 28 UPPSALA peter.huotila@telia.com
Suppleant

Ewa Holmquist 018-55 42 43
  Kvarnbogatan 17 073-631 46 56
  752 39 UPPSALA ewa.holmquist@gmail.com
Suppleant

Maria Hasselgren  
  Flogstavägen 150 0705-713661
  752 72 UPPSALA m.k.hassel@gmail.com